About Me…

13731539_316663452008260_4819132495102997981_n

I am a 15-year-old girl from Hong Kong who started a blog for my personal project at school. I chose body shaming to be my blog’s main topic because I feel like teenagers nowadays are way too affected by what other’s got to say about them. My targeted readers are mainly people like me, teenagers, girls that are having trouble with self-love, but of course, everybody should feel free to read! I wanted to write to be able to inspire teens to love themselves as well as respect how others look and love them for who they are and to let them understand that true beauty comes from the inside. Dear readers, I hope all of you guys feel empowered after reading my posts and remember, YOU, are beautiful ❤ *Press on ‘Body Shaming’ to read all my blogposts!*

Instagram : @debbylaux

Email : s019109@css.edu.hk

Leave a Reply

